Member Login 2015-12-14T13:19:58+00:00

Leadership Utah 2006

Annette Brooks
Edward Butterfield
Micheal Dunn
Dominion Energy
Pipeline President
Michelle Flynn
The Road Home
Associate Executive Director of Programs
Russell Fox, AICP
Rio Tinto Kennecott
Manager of Land Planning
Dawn Girardelli
Salt Lake Community College
Dir. Business Education & Continuing Education
Jed Hansen
Chris Hard
Kelly Harris
Steve Herman
Chris Kenney
LUA Graduate - No longer with their company
Senior Director of Sales
Shawn Koncurat
KeyBank of Utah
VP Commercial Loan Officer
Jeff Larsen
Rocky Mountain Power
Vice President - Regulation
Dean Luikart
Wells Fargo
Regional Vice President and Manager
Kim Netland
Sales Manager
Sean Onyon
VCBO Architecture, L.L.C.
Will Powley
GE Consumer Financial
VP of Human Resources
Matthew Pruss
Kay Quin
LUA Graduate - No longer with their company
Clark R. Kent
Utah State University
Associate Vice President for Development
David Saxton
Verdi Schill
UHA, Utah Hospital Association
Special Projects Coordinator
Richard Smith
Karen Smith-Dell
Columbia College
Shandell Smoot
Smoot Development and Real Estate
Real Estate Broker/Partner & Owner
Al Tredway
Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Utah
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Christy Tribe
Al Walker
California Department of Conservation, Division of Oil, Gas, and Geothermal Resources
Petroleum Engineer
Diana Guetschow