Member Login 2015-12-14T13:19:58+00:00

Leadership Utah 2013

S. Grace Acosta
Scalley Reading
Mark Anderson
Eide Bailly, LLP
Quality Control
Joan Andrews
Fabian VanCott
Kristin Beck
Downtown Alliance
Darin Birch
JP Morgan Chase
Middle Market - Client Services Manager
Davis Burtenshaw
Zions Bank
Vice President
Christopher Conard
Executive Director
Jen Conley
Intermountain Healthcare
Jim Crowder
Enterprise Holdings Inc.
Director of Business Rental Sales
Jacob Despain
Zions Bank
Senior Vice President, Salt Lake Region, Zions Real Estate Banking Group
Quinn Dietlein
Hale Centre Theatre
Associate VP of Development
T.J. Faherty
Utah State University
Trey Fitz-Gerald
REAL Salt Lake / Rio Tinto Stadium
Vice President, Broadcasting & Communications
Kim Frost
LUA Graduate - No longer with their company
Managing Director
Amy Gale
Salt Lake City Corp.
Executive Assistant to Mayor Ralph Becker
Jean Dominique Gumirakiza
Rwandese Organization of Utah
Executive Director
Daren Hackett
Equitable Life & Casualty Insurance Company
Reasurer & Controller
Melanie Heath
Ballet West
Development Manager, Institutional Giving
Debra Hoyt
Dominion Energy
Anne Marie Jensen
Salt Lake Community College
Development Officer - Corporate Sponsorships
Teresa Jordison
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco / Salt Lake City Branch
Cash Supervisor
David Katsanevas
CCI Mechanical, Inc.
Vice President
DeeAnn Kerr
Broadview University
Richard Lambert
Wells Fargo
Bryant Larsen
Intermountain Healthcare
UCR Communications Director
David Larsen
Aerojet Corporation
Director, Programs/Operations
Shar Lewis
LUA Graduate - No longer with their company
Executive Director
Stephanie Marthakis
Senior Transaction Manager
Melissa Mathews
National Multiple Sclerosis Society, Utah Chapter
Development Director
Kris McFarland
WCF Insurance
Vice President, HR and OD
Brian Morris
WCF Insurance
Vice President - Central Utah Region
Cynthia Murray
Humana Inc.
Account Executive
Jayne Nelson
Hinckley Institute of Politics
Associate Director
Matthew Newton
Fidelity Investments
Director Tax-Exempt Sales
Christie North
VP External Relations
Andrea Olson
Planning Manager, Principal
Slade Opheikens
R&O Construction Company
Chief Operating Officer
Eric Page
Wells Fargo
Store Manager
Darren Reid
Holland & Hart, LLP
Cristie Richards
Zions Bank
SVP, Retail Strategies
Margrit Schneider
Schneider Auto Karosserie
Jana Scott
LUA Graduate - No longer with their company
Coordinator, Prosperity 2020
J. Andrew Sjoblom
Holland & Hart, LLP
Kelen Solt
Fidelity Investments
Terry Sommerdyke
Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc.
Vice President/Office Manager
David Spalding
Rocky Mountain Power
Customer & Community Manager
Saundra Stroope
Small Business Owner University
Consultant-Self Employed
John Sullivan
Equitable Life & Casualty Insurance Company
Director, Office Operations
Nathan Thomas
Jones Waldo
Chris Thornock
Intermountain Healthcare
Chief Administrative Officer
Angie Welling
Google Fiber
Public Policy and Government Affairs Manager
Christi Wetterberg
Utah Humanities Council
Luke Wilson
RJ Masonry Inc. / Delta Stone Products
Quarry Manager
Brad Winn
Utah State University
Jeffery Winter
Director of Sales
Edgar Wright
Pepsi Beverages Company
Regional Sales Director
Jo Ann Yuen
Rio Tinto Kennecott
Financial Controller