Member Login 2015-12-14T13:19:58+00:00

Leadership Utah 2014

Andy Anderson
Ames Construction
Safety & HR Manager
Julie Bradford
Kathryn Clark
WCF Insurance
VP Safety & Health
Ryan Clerico
Enefit American Oil
Head of Development and Environment
Jennifer Dailey
Janine Donald
Executie Director
Brent Greenhalgh
Dominion Energy
Engineering & Geoscience Supervisor
Clint Hansen
Julie Johnsson
Sean Jolley
Humana Inc.
Market Leader
Lenee Jorgenson
Nicole Kendrick
TEKsystems, Inc.
Acccount Manager
Donna Kessler
Business Development Manager
Jeein Kim
Wells Fargo
Business Relationship Manager
Julie Ann Kuball
The Buckner Company
Senior Vice President
Brian Lemke
Liberty Title West, LLC
Executive Vice President/Sales-Marketing
Emily Lucht
Benton Lyons
Thorn Pest Solutions
Commercial Consultant
Drew Martinez
United Way of Salt Lake
Leadership Giving Director
Charlee Normann
Director of Business Development
Michael Parker
Salt Lake Chamber
Vice President of Public Policy
Jennifer Patton
Rebecca Ryon
Litigation Counsel
Brad Shafer
Tesoro Refining & Marketing
Sr. Manager, Government and Public Affairs, Rocky Mountain Region
James Sheets
Intermountain Healthcare
Outreach and Business Development
David Ryan Stringham
John David Sundstrom
Matt Tenney
General Counsel
Rebecca Valverde
Bi-ingual Crisis Case Manager
Josh Brown
Rio Tinto Kennecott
Principal Advisor Government Affairs