Frightmares (Discount Code)

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Frightmares (Discount Code)
Date: October 14, 2017
Event Description:
It's time for Frightmares! This "frightening" time of our season brings scary fun and ghoulish entertainment for everyone alone with Lagoon's bone chilling rides and attractions.Lagoon's Frightmares features nine haunted attractions this year. There is something for every age and fear level. 
 
​The promo code is Spook17DC


 
Location:
Lagoon
​375 Lagoon Dr.,
​Farmington, UT 84025
Date/Time Information:
Friday, October 6, 2017: 5PM-11PM
S​aturday October 7, 2017: 11AM-11PM
Sunday, October 8, 2017: 11AM-8PM
​Friday, October 13, 2017:5PM-11PM
S​aturday, October 14, 2017: 11AM-11PM
S​unday, October 15, 2017:11AM-8PM
​Thursday, October 21, 2017:11AM-11PM
Friday, October 20, 2017: 11AM-11PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017: 11AM-11PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017: 11AM-8PM
Friday, October 27, 2017: 5PM-11PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017: 11AM-11PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017: 11AM-8PM
Monday, October 30, 2017: 5PM-11PM
Contact Information:
Fees/Admission:
$46.95+ tax(plus a $1.00 service fee per each ticker)
​The 2017 Frightmares promo code is Spook17DC
All tickets will ONLY be valid for the Frightmares season, September 15-October 30, 2017.
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.