Leadership Utah 2010

Abby Osborne
Salt Lake Chamber
Vice President Government Relations
Erick Allen
Layton Construction Company
Business Development Manager
Travis Anderson
Strategic Leadership Consulting
Cathy Babalis
Wells Fargo
Senior Vice President, Divisional Customer Service Manager
Russell Barney
Bank of the West
Vice President/CBO Manager
Lori Williams
University of Utah Health Care
Marketing Manager-Public Affairs and Marketing Office
Laurie Eulberg
Rogelio Franco
Farsight International Consulting
Jeremy Hafen
Clyde Companies, Inc.
President of Sunroc Building Materials Inc
Susan Hayward
Utah Commission on Volunteers
Laurel Ingham
Fourth Street Clinic
Development Diretor
Quinn Kelly
Key Bank Real Estate Capital
Vice President
Nancy Major
United Way of Salt Lake
Corporate & Foundation Director
Felecia Maxfield-Barrett
Utah Council for Citizen Diplomacy
Communication & Events Director
Jared Morgan
Downtown Provo, Inc.
Executive Director
Suzanne Mulet
University of Phoenix-Utah Campus
Corporate Education Manager
Kristina Otterstrom
Shumway Van & Hansen
Associate Attorney
Brian Preece
South Jordan City Redevelopment Agency
Director of City Commerce & Sustainablity
Gary Reimer
REAL Salt Lake / Rio Tinto Stadium
Senior VP / Chief Financial Offer
Justin Scott
Camille Winnie
Downtown Alliance
Community Development Director